Shop OurSolutions  ►
​​
Priority Number

Upcoming Free Webinars

Thursday, June 14, 2018
11 a.m. PT \ 1 p.m. CT \ 2 p.m. ET
Presented by: Ashley Kaplan, Esq. ,
Senior Employment Law Attorney
As companies are increasingly hiring remote workers, the office is expanding beyond the cubicle. But as an employer, you are legally required to share information from labor law postings with all employees, regardless where they work. In this webinar, you’ll learn more about your legal obligations and posting compliance best practices for remote workers, including electronic delivery and alternative posting formats.
Register Now