​​​​
Priority Number

Minnesota Labor Law Poster

Complete state labor law compliance for your Minnesota business

ALERT: Includes Minnesota Minimum Wage Increase Effective January 1, 2019.

The ComplyRight Minnesota Labor Law poster provides worry-free compliance for every location in a convenient all-in-one laminated design that makes meeting your state's posting regulations easy.

You will receive:

  • All state-required notices on one full color poster
  • Electronic reminders of posting changes straight from our legal team
  • 100% complete labor law compliance

Enroll in our annual Poster Guard® Compliance Protection service to automatically receive federal, state and local posters EVERY time a mandatory change occurs at no additional cost!

sku-estate-mn

$29.99

Add to Cart
Add to Cart

State Risk Level:
Extreme
6+ Mandatory Poster Changes in the Last 3 Years
Sign up for Email Alerts
Is your state poster in compliance?
Select the month and year you last purchased a poster.
 
 
10/30/2018MandatoryMinimum Wage
The Minnesota Minimum Wage poster has been updated to reflect an increase to the minimum wage rate. The minimum wage rate for large employers will increase from $9.65 an hour to $9.86 an hour and for small employers from $7.87 an hour to $8.04 an hour. Increases are effective January 1, 2019....Read more
11/28/2017MandatoryMinimum Wage
The Minnesota Minimum Wage poster has been updated to reflect an increase to the minimum wage rate. The minimum wage rate for large employers has increased from $9.50 an hour to $9.65 an hour and for small employers from $7.75 an hour to $7.87 an hour. Increases are effective January 1, 2018....Read more
7/18/2016MandatoryMinimum Wage
The Minnesota Minimum Wage poster has been updated to reflect an increase to the minimum wage rate. The minimum wage rate for large employers has increased from $9.00 an hour to $9.50 an hour and for small employers from $7.25 an hour to $7.75 an hour. Increases are effective August 1, 2016....Read more
10/14/2015MandatoryOSHA
The Minnesota OSHA poster has been updated to reflect the new OSHA employer reporting requirements for accidents and fatalities. An employer must report any work-related fatality within eight hours and any work-related in-patient hospitalizations, work-related amputations and any work-related loss of an eye within 24 hours....Read more
7/16/2015MandatoryMinimum Wage
The Minnesota Minimum Wage poster has been updated to reflect an increase to the minimum wage rate. The minimum wage rate for large employers has increased from $8.00 an hour to $9.00 an hour and for small employers from $6.50 an hour to $7.25 an hour. Increases are effective August 1, 2015 through July 31, 2016....Read more
7/21/2014MandatoryMinimum Wage
The Minnesota Minimum Wage poster has been updated to reflect an increase to the minimum wage rate. The minimum wage rate for large employers has increased from $6.15 an hour to $8.00 an hour and for small employers from $5.25 an hour to $6.50 an hour. Increases are effective August 1, 2014 through July 31, 2015....Read more
8/20/2013MandatoryMinimum Wage
The Minnesota Minimum Wage poster has been updated to reflect additional benefits for employers offering sick leave benefits. The Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry allows employees to use protected leave benefits to have time to care for family members in addition to their sick child under a recent change to the Minnesota Parenting Leave Law....Read more
12/15/2007MandatoryNo Smoking
Minnesota recently passed a law that prohibits smoking in essentially all enclosed workplaces. Employers are required to post "no smoking" signs.
7/25/2005MandatoryMinimum Wage
The "small-employers" rate will be $5.25 an hour from $4.90. A "small employer" is defined as any enterprise whose annual gross volume of sales made or business done is less than $625,000 was $500,00. The "large-employers" rate will be $6.15 an hour from $5.15. A "large employer" is defined as any enterprise whose annual gross volume of sales made or business done is not less than $625,000 was $500,000. "The Training-wage" rate will be $4.90 an hour from $4.25. An employer may pay $4.90 an hour to new employees who are younger than age 20 during their first 90 consecutive days of employment. ...Read more
See More State Changes
 

Minnesota Labor Law Poster includes:

  • Unemployment Insurance
  • Fair Employment  
  • Minimum Wage
  • OSHA
  • Workers' Compensation
  • No Smoking (separate 5" x 10" poster)

Product Specifications:

  • Laminated
  • Poster size - 24" x 30"

In addition to your state poster(s), you may also receive small individual state posters. These postings will help you to comply with certain requirements that you have to meet according to your type of workers' compensation coverage, unemployment insurance and your state's smoking laws.